UEFA Europa League Fixture Round of 16

Round of 16 will be played between eight group stage winners and eight knockout round playoff winners. The winning side teams will qualify for the quarterfinals.

The teams that emerge on the winning side will qualify for the quarterfinals.

The decision on which team will face whom in the round of 16 will be decided through a draw system.

list of teams that qualified for the round of 16 through group stages and teams securing their place through Knockout round playoffs.

Europa Group stage winners: Arsenal (ENG) Betis (ESP) Fenerbahçe (TUR) Ferencváros (HUN) Feyenoord (NED) Freiburg (GER) Real Sociedad (ESP) Union Saint-Gilloise (BEL)

Europa Knockout round play-off winners: Juventus (ITA) Leverkusen (GER) Man United (ENG) Roma (ITA) Sevilla (ESP) Shakhtar (UKR) Sporting CP (POR) Union Berlin (GER)

The UEFA Europa Round of 16 will take place from March 9 to March 16.

The draw will be live-streamed on UEFA's official website and Sony Sports Network as well. You can also watch all the live action of the Round of 16 on JioTV, Sony LIV App, and Airtel XStream on your mobile.